OUR PEOPLE

IN THE OFFICE

Stefan Conradie

Stefan Conradie
CEO
stefan@exsa.com

SF Du Toit

SF du Toit
Marketing
sf@exsa.com

Gert Mans

Gert Mans
Marketing & Producer Liaison
gert@exsa.com

Dalene Le Roux

Dalene le Roux
Marketing
dalene@exsa.com

Monique Nieuwoudt

Monique Nieuwoudt
Finance
monique@exsa.com

Caronien Pieterse
Finance
caronien@exsa.com

Gloudine van Niekerk

Gloudine van Niekerk
Finance
gloudine@exsa.com

Lize le Roux

Lize le Roux
Logistics
lize@exsa.com

Amore van der Walt

Amoré van der Walt
Logistics
amore@exsa.com

Ranier Neethling

Rainier Neethling
Due Diligence
rainier@exsa.com

IN THE FIELD

Werner Naudé
Technical Support
werner@exsa.com

Wilhelm Joubert

Wilhelm Joubert
Admin Operations
wilhelm@exsa.com

Anzette Burger

Anzette Burger
Production Administration
anzette@exsa.com