FEEDBACK TO CEO
Loading...
Our People 2017-10-18T14:55:27+00:00

Our People

Michael Laubscher
CEO
ml@hexvallei.co.za

IN THE OFFICE

Jaco Kruger
Marketing
jaco@exsa.com

Gert Mans
Marketing /Producer Liaison
gert@exsa.com

Dalene le Roux
Marketing
dalene@exsa.com

SF du Toit
Finance
sf@exsa.com

Monique Archer
Finance
monique@exsa.com

Lize le Roux
Logistics
lize@exsa.com

Tiaan van der Merwe
Logistics
tiaan@exsa.com

IN THE FIELD

Werner Naudé
Technical Support
werner@exsa.com

Wilhelm Joubert
Admin Operations
wilhelm@exsa.com

Anzette Burger
Production Administration
anzette@exsa.com