FEEDBACK TO CEO
Loading...
Our People2019-02-25T11:31:06+00:00

Our People

IN THE OFFICE

Stefan Conradie
CEO
stefan@exsa.com

SF du Toit
Marketing
sf@exsa.com

Gert Mans
Marketing /Producer Liaison
gert@exsa.com

Dalene le Roux
Marketing
dalene@exsa.com

Monique Nieuwoudt
Finance
monique@exsa.com

Caronien Pieterse
Finance
caronien@exsa.com

Gloudine van Niekerk
Finance
gloudine@exsa.com

Lize le Roux
Logistics
lize@exsa.com

Tiaan van der Merwe
Logistics
tiaan@exsa.com

Rainier Neethling
Due Diligence
rainier@exsa.com

IN THE FIELD

Werner Naudé
Technical Support
werner@exsa.com

Wilhelm Joubert
Admin Operations
wilhelm@exsa.com

Anzette Burger
Production Administration
anzette@exsa.com