OUR PEOPLE

IN THE OFFICE

Gert Mans
Marketing
gert@exsa.com

Nico Louw 
Head of Marketing
nico@exsa.com

Dalene Le Roux

Dalene le Roux
Marketing
dalene@exsa.com

Hennie Pieters
UK Marketing
hennie@exsa.com

Monique Nieuwoudt

Monique Nieuwoudt 
Operational Manager
monique@exsa.com

Gloudine van Niekerk
Finance
gloudine@exsa.com

Stacey Jardine
Finance
stacey@exsa.com

Chrisna Zandberg
Accountant   
chrisna@exsa.com

Werne Moolman
Logistics Manager   
werne@exsa.com

Kristi Vollgraaff
    Logistics
kristi@exsa.com

Rainier Neethling

Rainier Neethling
    Due Diligence
rainier@exsa.com

Rehana Meyer-Fontein
    Product Co-ordinator
rehana@exsa.com

IN THE FIELD

Werner Naudé
Technical Support
werner@exsa.com

Wilhelm Joubert

Wilhelm Joubert
Admin Operations
wilhelm@exsa.com

Maritza du Plessis
Producer Admin      
maritza@exsa.com

Anzette Burger
Production Administration
anzette@exsa.com